Jones Furniture Takes City Title

Thursday, June 18, 2015
The champion Jones Furniture team and coaches.

This year's Piggott Little League Champions in the 10 and under class was the Jones Furniture team. The squad had a strong spring at Independence Park, finishing with a record of 14-2. Team members and coaches include, from left: Front- Hunter Reeves, Tyler Brady, Aden Baggett, and Blake Branson. Back- assistant coach Larry Johnson, Jake Toombs, Austin Seal, Shawn-Hudson Seegraves, Walker Johnson, Jacob Johnson, Alex Welborn, Jackson Howell and head coach Paul Seegraves.(courtesy photo)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: