Piggott FB Team Takes Title

Thursday, June 16, 2016
Piggott Farm Bureau team and coaches.

The Piggott State Farm team won the local 12-and-under league championship with a 12-0 record this spring. Players and coaches include, from left: Front-Evan Hartwell, Cameron Collier, Adam Fuller,Michael Haywood, Shawn-Hudson Seegraves and Jacob Smart. Back-Head Coach Paul Seegraves, Kase Gookin, Brandon Palmer, Wyatt Crabtree, Cody Hooten, Devon Matheney, Jacob Johnson and assistant coach Larry Johnson.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: